Chamber Ambassadors are a team of respected professionals from various backgrounds who serve as a liaison between the Chamber, its members and the community as a whole. They’re a familiar face at our events and your go-to source for advice on how to make the most out of your membership. Their mission is to support and develop the Chamber through enlisting new members, retaining existing members, and increasing general awareness of the Chamber and its opportunities in the community.

Feeling nervous? to help break the ice at an upcoming Chamber event.

Chief Ambassador


3444

 

Maureen Seguin
REALTOR® Century 21 In Town

P: 778.772.3695
E: 

 

Andrea Jabour
Evergreen Cultural Centre

P: 604.927.6550
E: andrea@evergreenculturalcentre.ca


Bharat Bhaga
Dezyne It

P: 604.942.5656
E: tdezynes@telus.net


Diane Lee
Kang Ho Martial Arts Academy

P: 778.231.7777
E: kanghomartialarts@gmail.com


Graeme Hankey
Dominion Lending Centres

P: 604.868.3763
E: graemehankey@dominionlending.ca


Judith Castillo
Tri-Cities Cleaning Services

P: 604.464.8904
E: jc@tricitiescleaningservices.com


Mehran Aazamifard
Envision Financial

P: 604.308.4561
E: maazamifard@envisionfinancial.ca


Patrick Gunville
Realty Executives

P: 778.887.9868
E: patrick.gunville@realtyexecutives.com


Reena Venkatesh
Seasonal Leaf Designs

P: 778.997.9427
E: reena@seasonalleaf.com


Shari O’Neill
Cassrock Holdings

P: 604.720.7746
E: oneill.clan@shaw.ca

Anna Teglasi
A.T.A Plumbing

P: 604.992.2662
E: anna@ataplumbing.ca


Debra Abraham
Unique Get Together Society

P: 604.725.3483
E: uniquegettogether@gmail.com


Gabriella Harvey
Jazzfly Video Productions

P: 778.317.4227
E: gabriella@jazzfly.com


John Wolff
Investors Group Financial Services

P: 604.941.4697
E: john.wolff@investorsgroup.com


Katrina Shelast
Hair We Are Beauty Boutique

P: 604.468.4247
E: hwabeautyboutique@hotmail.com


Melody McKiernan
Douglas College Foundation

P: 604.777.6172
E: mckiernanm@douglascollege.ca


PJ Juneja
Maple Leaf Self-Storage

P: 604.944.6101
E: pjuneja@larco.ca


Sandy Horton
Women’s Collaborative Hub

P: 778.840.0374
E: sandy@womenscollaborativehub.com


Shelley Linn
Westminster Savings – Sunwood Square

P: 604.549.2605
E: slinn@wscu.com

For more information about the Ambassadors, contact Wendy Mein, Director of Membership.

 

chamber ambassadors, ambassadors, team, volunteers, chamber team