Chamber Announces 2018 Board of Directors

November 27, 2017 – On Thursday, November 23, members of the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce gathered at The Wild Fig at the Executive Plaza Hotel Coquitlam for the 2017 Annual General Meeting. Members in attendance voted for the 2018 Board of Directors, shaping the future of business and our community.

The Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce is excited to welcome our incoming Board of Directors:


Chair – Catherine Ackerman, Express Employment Professionals

Vice Chair – Randy Webster, MedRay Imaging

Treasurer – Cecilia de Roca Chan, KH Coquitlam CPA

Past Chair – Carlo Zarrillo, snapd Tri-Cities


Celia Chiang, Port Moody Flowers

Rick Duff, Hard Rock Casino Vancouver

Dakota Giesbrecht, Kwikwetlem First Nation

Graeme Hankey, Dominion Lending Centre Producers West Financial

Lisa Landry, fresh ink Communications

Trish Mandewo, SensaBus Society of BC and Women’s Collaborative Hub

Jennifer McKinnon, Pacific Coast Terminals

Shannon Mitchell, Tri-City News

Daniel Richardson, BTM Lawyers

Mary Vellani, TD Canada Trust


Pictures are available upon request. If you have any questions please contact Michael Hind, CEO at 604.464.6870 or .  

– 30 –

The Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce is a proactive network of business-minded individuals that are committed to acting as an accessible, visible, supportive and reciprocal resource to our members and the Tri-Cities at large, communicating their collective voice to help shape a prosperous business community.

For further information, please contact:

Stephanie Rennie, Communications & Digital Marketing